You are agreeing to a monthly subscription service.
This subscription will automatically renew. You will be charged $25 today and you will be charged $25 on the same day of each month, or on the last day of the month if there is no corresponding date, until you cancel your subscription.
Once logged in, you can cancel the subscription by "My Account" at the top right of any page and selecting the Subscription tab. If you cancel within a billing cycle, your membership stays active until the end of the billing cycle, and you'll not be billed for the following period.